Donald G. Hays School Counselor of the Year
Nancy Jarman-Dunn, Fontana Unified School District

Administrator of the Year
Jeff Sweeney, Ph.D., Temple City Unified School District

School Counselor Advocates of the Year
Dean E. Vogel, California Teachers Association
Patty Taylor, National Education Association

Legislative Advocate of the Year
Lee Angela Reid, California Legislative Aide and Consultant

Awards were given at the March 31, 2006 school counseling conference in Pomona.