Donald G. Hays Counselor of the Year
Sharon Bakley-Sandoval, Arcadia Unified School District

School Counselor Advocate of the Year
Philomena Rambo, Livermore Valley Joint Unified School District

Administrator of the Year
Andrea "Rad" Radmilovich, Grossmont Union High School District

Legislator of the Year
Jack O'Connell, State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Awards were given at the November 13 & 14, 2009 school counseling conference in Temecula.