Donald G. Hays Counselor of the Year

Rosalia Koba

Rosalia Koba, Ph.D.

Capistrano Unified School District

Administrator of the Year

Matthew M. Luttringer
Matthew M. Luttringer, Principal
Notre Dame High School

Counselor Advocate of the Year

Janee Both Gragg
Janee Both Gragg, Ph.D.
University of Redlands

Elected Official of the Year

Steve Zimmer, Board Member
District 4, LAUSD 

Awards were given at the October 27 school counseling conference in Thousand Oaks.