Election results are in! Here are your new Board members for the 2024-28 term:

Josh Godinez received 142 votes, 54.83% of the total.
Brandon Castro received 141 votes, 54.44% of the total.
Muna Osisioma received 89 votes, 34.36% of the total.
Maritza Cha received 87 votes, 33.59% of the total.
Laurie Tristan received 82 votes, 31.66% of the total.
Edwin Vazquez received 81 votes, 31.27% of the total.

Full results of the election can be found here.